Central Alabama Chrysalis

2019 Chrysalis Committee & Background Reps
Agape
Bonnie Coker
cokerbonnie04@gmail.com
Bed Tags
Sarah Barnes
saybay2000@gmail.com
Book Covers
Kaitlynn Spradlin

kaitlynnspradlin13@gmail.com 

Book Table
Amanda Latham
alatham80@gmail.com
Candlelight
Molly Cross
mollykatecross@gmail.com
Entertainment
Meredith Parham

mparham26@yahoo.com

Greeters
Brock Holt
brockholt@att.net
Housing & RegistrationMeredith Parhammparham26@yahoo.com

Logistics

Tanner Smith

smithtanner23@gmail.com


Benjamin Coker

cokerbenjamin14@gmail.com

Meal Prep
Michael McGuire

michaelshanemcguire@gmail.com

Meal Service
Meredith Parham

mparham26@yahoo.com

Mimes
LeeAnn Bolt

kara.bolt@yahoo.com

Photography
Halley Power

halleypower@gmail.com

Refreshments
Brock Holt
brockholt@att.net
Prayer Chapel
Halley Power

halleypower@gmail.com

Special Party
Destiny Massengilldestinyshay18@yahoo.com
Sponsor's Hour
Amanda Latham
alatham80@gmail.com
Worship
Molly Crossmollykatecross@gmail.com
Prayer Vigil
Lorebeth Keeblelkeeble18@gmail.com
Social Media
Lorebeth Keeblelkeeble18@gmail.com

Sarah Barnessaybay2000@gmail.com
Community Lay Director
Halley Powerhalleypower@gmail.com
Community Asst. Lay Director
Molly Crossmollykatecross@gmail.com
Secretary
Bonnie Cokercokerbonnie04@gmail.com
Treasurer
Brock Holtbrockholt@att.net
Registrar (non-voting)
Amanda Latham
alatham80@gmail.com
Community Spiritual Director
Tony Arnoldtarnold1979@agmail.com
Community Asst. Spiritual Director
Eric Brownebrown@alexcityfumc.org